Get your adverbs here.

this coffee tastes like poop.
burnt poop.

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-09-13
10:12 a.m.

Hey y�all. I�m Paula Deen. My mom has sent me three conservative editorials on the Meaning Behind Hurricane Katrina. I asked her if she�s heard that the bill last year to fix the levee was passed over because of the Homeland Security stuff. She doesn�t like it when I pose opposition to her opinion. Can�t we just have a nice mature discussion? Should I keep my mouth shut forever? In therapy I�m learning tactics to not be defensive and also not stifle my personality. Yee haw! But that�s boring. Let�s talk about shoes. I saw these on eBay. Gimme!



Then I saw these. Also on eBay. My mouth actually waters when I look at them. (I almost put literally but that is being way overused lately and often not used correctly. Like Tara Reid saying "It was literally on like Donkey Kong.") I envision these with a white shift dress and flipped hair and a wide black headband. And pearls. And a samurai sword.



I want to read the Pamela Anderson novels. They�re supposed to be duuumb. She said she got in trouble from her mom for "going too far." Yeeeeah!

Rolling Stone gave the new Dandy Warhols album ONE STAR! I Tivoed them on Regis and Kelly today. David saw it and says Courtney seemed high and lifeless, but the girl tambourine player (what�s her name again?) said that her baby took its first steps in the green room. That's sweet. I�m still going to buy that album. I hope it doesn�t make me sad because they�re last album was the best thing I�ve heard since the Bible on tape.

The new Gilmore Girls season is on tonight, FINALLY. My will to live has been resurrected.

These rejected submissions for Starbucks� "The Way I See It" was the funniest frickin thing I�ve read in at least 72 hours. Then there is the whole My Vacation With The Government.






You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006