Get your adverbs here.

gosh, i love that gorillaz song

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-08-15
1:09 p.m.

I didn�t go blonde because I failed the strand test. I�m a failure. I've failed economics tests and driving tests and healthcare finance tests but most devastating of all is possibly the can-you-go-blonde test. The strand test said that my hair would break off if they put bleach in it so they gave me plum lowlights instead. I like to say �plum lowlights.� They said that in a month I should be able to go blonde. David doesn�t like blondes, but oh well.

Last night I was utterly enthralled with Mo�Nique�s Fat Chance. So enthralled in fact that I missed the Pamela Anderson Roast. David saw some of it and said it was monstly jokes about Tommy Lee�s wiener. Boring.

I asked Gavin what people in Boston are wearing so I can be ahead of the curve and he told me to stay away from satin cargo pants. Well duh.

It�s too hot to do anything�need fall. Need orange leaves. Hey, I heard Ashlee Simpson is going back on SNL!

Quiz day. Which Biblical villian are you? I�m a demon.








The Demon
You scored 47% Pride, 65% Envy, 32% Ambition, and 72% Deceitfulness!
You are the Demon, one of the many angels that God kicked out of heaven with Satan. You were once servants of God, but after the war in heaven, you were banished and became the unclean spirit that you are today. You are an excellent foot soldier for Satan, as you are humble enough to take orders graciously and you are not driven enough to try to rise up the unholy hierarchy and usurp Satan�s authority. In fact, being the minion of an evil entity is probably the best job for you. This is because you get that special joy in your heart when other people suffer, especially people who you don�t like. Also, your ability to deceive makes you very good at gaining the confidence and friendship of your victims before smashing them into pieces. Of course, you don�t have to serve Satan. Maybe you could direct your unique talents toward a positive endeavor, like working for a Fortune 500 company perhaps.







My test tracked 4 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:



















free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 34% on Pride





free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 82% on Envy





free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 12% on Ambition





free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 92% on Deceitfulness
Link: The Which Biblical Villain Are You Test written by MetalliScats on Ok Cupid






You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006