Get your adverbs here.

sweating my balls off

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-07-28
10:01 a.m.

I got an email from my boss titled "Filling the tally holes" and it skeeved me out a little.

I have to clean this office. I�m plotting how to do it first to save time actually cleaning. I even thought about it to make myself go to sleep last night. It worked! And I rilly want to paint in here, I think about that constantly. Benjamin Moore �Blair Gold� with brown accent walls. By the time I actually paint the colors will be as dated as country blue.

We watched True Romance last night. Holy crap that's a good movie, but gorier than I remembered. Oh Quentin. It had been so long since I saw it I forgot all about the scene where Dennis Hopper tells Christopher Walken about the true history of Sicilians and last night I decided it was the raddest movie dialogue ever written.

Michele's comedy night was great. And sweaty!




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006