Get your adverbs here.

no, i'm rhyming. it's not easy.

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-08-01
2:56 p.m.

I just stood up to walk out of my cubicle and my foot got caught in the phone wire and I flailed wildly and took a huge g.d. bite right in front of my boss�s office (his office is right outside my cube). There was no recovering smoothly whatsoever and I was tangled up in the phone cord in a heap on the floor in utter humiliation and my boss just barely glanced up from his desk and said �Oh Stephanie, you�re always misbehaving.�

I think my knee is bleeding.

Email from the boss yesterday: �Good work on your productivity of 50 cases per day. See if you can hit 60. If you can I�ll give you flair.�

How do I spell entertainment? Oprah's Fashion Flashback.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006