Get your adverbs here.

i woulnd't say i've been missing it, bob

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-05-31
11:58 a.m.

On Friday Judah and I got locked out onto our balcony and Lolly was inside on the couch (where I shouldn't have left her but I only thought it would be for a second) and we yelled for help and she was inside screaming and then she stopped and we were so scared and finally someone called 911 and the police came and got us out and Lolly was fine. I know the new neighbors now. Then to take the boy�s mind off of the trauma I told him we could go to McDonald�s and play in the tunnels but on the way there my alternator belt broke and I stalled in the middle of an intersection and the cars behind me were not happy. I meandered it to the shop and not to be deterred, set out on foot to McDonald�s with the baby in the Bjorn and the boy in tow in the 90 degree heat but when we got there the playground tunnels were closed. Being a single parent sucks. David got back Sunday and I�m glad. We were all glad. He said the baby has grown in the past week and has �meatier thighs� (a good meaty thigh, as Will Ferrell would say).

Judah was delighted by the hidden Amy Sedaris on Letterman track on Jason�s birthday CD. When she says "Freeeaky" Judah repeats it. Yesterday he said "Hey y�all, I�m Paula Deen!" Apparently I watch that show a lot.

I wish I had some links for you.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006