Get your adverbs here.

the taste of your lips i wanna ride

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-05-27
10:15 a.m.

Diaryland is still not letting me load the picture of me from 1993 where I had acres of hair.

My boss sent me this

P.S. I have 17 pieces of flair on today and feel that I am with the corporate program. Tell your husband that I have--at the recommendation of the 2 Bobs--discontinued production of the TPS reports.
How cute is my mother-in-law? She sent me this email today
I thought this week was glorious, getting to hang out with my grandchildren and have extended time with you. I don't think we have ever had that long to visit and catch up. It was fun. I am glad I could help out. And so happy I could see your new place, which I think is so perfect for your family.

Well, I am off and running..........as always.

Love, Bev
Today I'm going to Costco with the baby strapped to me in the Bjorn and the boy in the basket cart�I hope he�ll behave, be very haive. You haven�t lived a nightmare until you�ve been to Costco with more than one unruly kid. One is bad and two is positively vexing.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006