Get your adverbs here.

i woke up alarmed

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-05-04
5:16 p.m.

Last night I had this totally vivid dream about Matt Dillon assaulting random women on the street. In my dream there was an article about him in Glamour with a form to fill out if you had been one of his victims. So I dreamed I was in New Orleans on a hotel balcony and he came up and threw a pizza over the ledge at me. I scrambled away with the urgency of fighting for my life and filled out the Glamour form and mailed it. Then I woke up.

I got this creepy email from my realtor, but I don�t think he meant to be creepy:

Stephanie,

I was thinking about you and I just wanted to check-in to see if there is anything "a little extra special" I can help you with. If you have any questions, just call or email me. Enjoy the May flowers!

Tim
Shane says he sees a lot of people pick their nose and eat it. He says he thinks of it as their first hot meal of the day.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006