Get your adverbs here.

ri-damn-diculous

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-01-04
4:43 p.m.

Look what my mom sent me.

Hi, Steph! This is from Katy Buck. I know you don't love getting these kinds of things, but maybe this one won't hurt....

----- Original Message -----
Subject: FW: FW: I await your answer this is really neat


>You're My Friend
>
>Remember to FORWARD if you want the animation to show up.
>
>"Replying" will cancel it out
>
>You MUST pass this ROSE on to at least 5 people in the hour of receiving this rose.PLEASE
>
>You're My friend,
>
>my companion,through good times and my buddy through happy times.,beside me you stand, beside me you walk
>
>you're there to listen,you're there to talk,with happiness,with smiles,with pain and tears,
>
>I know you'll be there, through out the years
>
>you are all good friends to me.
>
>and I am grateful to you.
>
>Forward this to all your good friends on-line
>
>to show them you are friends.
>
>If you send this to:
>
>1 person - you are lonely
>
>2 people - you have a couple friends, but not many
>
>3 people - you have a few friends...
>
>4 people - you have some friends...
>
>5 people - you have several friends!!
>
>6 people - you have many friends!!
>
>7 people - you are sooo loved!!
>
>I Hope I get it back MY FRIEND!!



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006