Get your adverbs here.

clarence carter! clarence carter!

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-01-03
12:42 p.m.

Good news for Davy�s writing! A publisher (Tommy Nelson publishing � I�d never heard of them either) psychotically loved one of his novels, or at least they seemed to. They said they love the way he thinks and it�s one of the most original ideas they�ve heard, and they�re going to pitch it to the actual publishers sometime next month. Yay! Davy also wrote some random stuff and monkeybicycle put it here.

Today we saw Lee walking at 40th and Latona. I rolled down the window and yelled �Sodomy!� He didn�t look around but other people did and then I realized I was the psychotic pregnant lady yelling bad things at innocent pedestrians.

Yesterday at church the orchestra (3 violins and 2 cellos, actually) played one of Vivaldi�s four seasons. I don�t know which season it was but it starts out going ree!ree!ree! like the Psycho theme and it was so beautiful it made me cry. Again with the psychotic pregnant thing.

Hey! I just ate a green lifesaver and the green ones used to be lime but now they're apple! This sucks. What happened to coconut lifesavers? Those and the butter rum and wild cherry are the best.

I sent my coworker a video clip of people trying to tow a car who ended up ripping the bumper off. I watched it with no sound but she watched it with sound and told me there was so much cussing she had to turn it off. Whoops a daisy!




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006