Get your adverbs here.

crap

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-11-02
5:39 p.m.

I'm afraid Bush is going to win. David thinks Kerry is going to win, and he doesn't think it's even going to be close. I like his idealism.

My parents are being snarky about politics but they can't give me a good explanation for why they believe what they do. Frustrating. I just want to go to bed now and wake up to find out whatever the outcome is, none of this hemming and hawing over how close the count is.

Proof that your vote doesn't count: Gore won the popular vote last election.

Ha ha, lie girls. It's not actually dirty but if your boss is watching over your shoulder they might get the wrong idea for a second.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006