Get your adverbs here.

piss quiz

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-11-04
9:52 a.m.

Yesterday I had to go to the lab and get a pregnancy glucose test done, to make sure I don't have pregnancy diabetes or something. So the lab was packed (mainly full of senior citizens getting flu shots) and I told the lady behind the desk what kind of test I was there for. She gave me a cup to pee in so I obeyed. When I came back out she stood up to look at my stomach and said "Oh! You know you're pregnant, right? I didn't need to give you that pregnancy test. You need the GLUCOSE test." Duh! I'm 7 1/2 months pregnant. You had me pee in a cup for no reason! Please take my pee from me. Everyone is staring and they can see how dehydrated I am.

We took the boy to the new library and they have the raddest kids' section. He played Bob the Builder on the little kids' computers. He clicked and dragged! He was a pro! My mom can't even click and drag.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006