Get your adverbs here.

we plants are happy plants

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-08-19
12:13 p.m.

Yesterday I heard a sound like a duck quacking in our backyard. It turned out to be our neighbor yelling for us to come get him after he�d locked himself onto his back porch. I went over to his house but there was an older guy walking up to the door and said he was visiting said neighbor. I told him "he just hollered at me that he�s locked onto his porch" and the guy said "Ha! Let me go in and get him." I got suspicious and turns out the older prankster man locked my poor neighbor out of his house, then went for a little drive to make him sweat. They both seemed to think it was quite hilarious but I wonder if my neighbor was pretending to be a good sport.

I�m listening to Brian Regan sample thingies at amazon, I like the "You Too & Stuff" one.

I could be wrong but I think being shy and introverted is selfish.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006