Get your adverbs here.

tina, eat!

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-08-20
10:05 a.m.

I wish I didn't care about politics but I do. I guess it's because of where I work and the people I see and the issues that I see directly affecting them, then I do all this research on laws and the candidates and before I know it I have this opinion. It's a pain. I wish I could be like the people Janeane Garofalo says who are like "Lion King? Sure. Soundtrack? Why not?"

I go the Ali G Season 1 DVD and I am very happy!

Going to hang out with Shelly tomorrow and I am very happy! If Shelly wore a side ponytail she'd look like Deb in Napoleon Dynamite.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006