Get your adverbs here.

tina! come get your ham

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-08-02
11:49 a.m.

I was just in line to get coffee at the bistro down the hall from my office and a blond lady with a beard holding dirty Keds came up and asked me for change. I gave her some and then two security guards descended like so many locusts and made her give it back, then they took her down the hall and gave her some sort of talking-to. They said she�s a repeat offender. No panhandling on the premises, I guess.

I saw The Village and I loved it. I want to marry it.

I have a special spy skill where I can tell who is coming into the office by the way it sounds when the door opens.

Bethany = loud click of the doorhandle and unabashed, excited footsteps
Boss = almost silent click of doorhandle and quiet as a mouse footsteps (very eerie)
Leah = thud into the door, followed by click of doorhandle and loud stumbling stomps
Josh called the other day and said "I'm driving down Aurora and I just saw a prostitute who looked like you so I had to check and make sure it wasn't. So you're at home, I guess it wasn't you."


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006