Get your adverbs here.

do the chickens have large talons?

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-08-03
6:54 p.m.

My friend Jason in Dallas sent me an email today saying "I think of who the terrorists and Bin Laden would vote for, and I then I vote the opposite. Think about it!" I told him "I think of who satan would vote for and then I vote the opposite." He got sorta mad. He thinks Bush is, like, ordained by God as God�s personal political candidate or something. I really don�t get it, and he can�t explain it to me either.

We�re talking to a realtor this week. Do I feel old or what.

Lara told me to post this and I think it might be a dare. If that is the case, then okay!

"Clean hands are the single most important factor in preventing the spread of dangerous germs and antibiotic resistance in health care settings," said Dr. Julie Gerberding, director of the CDC. "More widespread use of these products that improve adherence to recommended hand hygiene practices will promote patient safety and preventinfections."
People like to say bad things about M. Night Shayamalan. I think that's dumb. I didn't see Signs (it did look stupid) and Unbreakable wasn't very good, I didn't think, but on the whole he is rad. People are dumb for saying he's a poseur-ish filmmaker. It's like people putting down McSweeney's.

Jell-o pudding pops are back???!!!


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006