Get your adverbs here.

the sharks are biting

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-07-26
10:41 a.m.

Today I saw Hammerhead for the first time since she got her new office downstairs. I was here in the orifice and she came in. Sleeveless shirt and long scraggly hair under her arms. Wow! I could not look away. She asked if I wanted to see her new office. Yes I did. My co-worker Alina wanted to come along too. She showed us her family portrait of her with her four kids and their spouses. �This one here, Lita, she used to be with this man here, but they�re not together anymore. They�re booty friends now. She is VERY DIFFICULT to live with.� She showed us her microwave that she brought in �because the one they have doesn�t go for more than two and a half minutes.� She vacuumed with her little portable vacuum cleaner. That Hammerhead!


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006