Get your adverbs here.

liquid krispy kreme?

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-07-25
12:56 p.m.

Liquid donuts? There is a God! Well, wait, maybe donut in liquid form isn't a good idea because it's the texture of a donut (Krispy Kremes in particular) that is so great. If they could make liver with that krispy yet kremey texture, the barely audible ripping sound when you bite into it and the hot bready 'kremey' part that is so delicious on a carnal, primal level - then I think people would eat a lot of liver.

You can�t know how excited I am that Britney�s wedding will be televised.

Heather Belle is visiting her parents in Texas, land of Sonics and lemon-berry slushes. Last night at Red Robin I discovered that their freckled lemonade is the same thing as lemon-berry slushes, only not in slush form. Heather Belle says her mom refers to me as her "free-spirited friend who loves Jesus." I really like that she calls me that.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006