Get your adverbs here.

don't get too close to migs's cell

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-07-16
10:36 a.m.

Nate works for UPS and he tells me that my UPS problem likely stems from a lowly $8.50/hour part-time employee who is watching what can only appear to be blurry labels rush by at high speed and at 1 AM on a school night as well. Now I feel very sad for that poor guy working at 1 am on a school night and am glad I didn�t yell at UPS when they called yesterday.

I think I love Ali G with every fiber of my being. The second season is about to start and I wonder if I should forfeit my shoe money to get HBO.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006