Get your adverbs here.

there is a wild fandango
loose in the building

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-07-09
10:06 a.m.

Is anyone familiar with this person? How can I not have ever heard of him? Lee says his bus driver looks like him, Harry Shearer and Yanni all at once. But I think this Doug Henning person looks like Harry and Yanni. Has anyone ever seen them in the same place all at once? Hmm.

Last night we saw Before Sunset and I cried my pants. There was a commercial along with the Fandango ads (my love is a golden poem) and Inconsiderate Cell Phone Man (Sure Nana, happy birthday to you too) that was from the '80s and was for Aqua Velva, with people splashing around in waves and it was hilarious! Then we went to Easy Street and out of all the music I almost bought I ended up buying Def Leppard Hysteria. Why? They were playing Franz Ferdinand in the store and for about three songs I thought it was the Strokes, until they played that single. And the moral of the story is...I don't know.

I changed a dirty diaper this morning and gagged so hard that my stomach still hurts. It feels like I actually yakked but I really didn�t.

I want a lemon-berry slush from Sonic but they don't have Sonic up here. Crap.

We rented Along Came Polly which was really not an excellent movie at all except for Philip Seymour Hoffman. RAIN DANCE! You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll hurl. ICE MAN!


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006