Get your adverbs here.

you gotta get me one of
these jumpsuits

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-06-04
10:11 a.m.

I'm concerned about the Supergrass DVD and whether I can even buy it here in the states, and if I can if it will be in US format. Crap.

Last night I was talking to Josh and he said his girlfriend Kim said at the show the other night that "Tennis Pro shows are a lot better without the bitchy band wives here." Oh great! He had to go before I could ascertain if I was the bitchy wife in question.

The tide is the lowest it's been in 18 years. That would have been boring to me if I didn't have a kid yet. We're going to the beach today to dig up sand fleas.

I found out that my friends in the religious sect are buying two 7-bedroom houses next door to each other. This is scary.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006