Get your adverbs here.

infant literacy due to bovine
growth hormone?

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-06-01
11:44 a.m.

I got a thank-you note for a baby present. The note was in my friend's (the mom) handwriting, which made sense, since the baby cannot yet write. Right?

"Dear Stephanie,
Thank you for the shirt. I can't wait to wear it with my jeans!"
Wait. I thought I sent a baby shirt, not a shirt to my friend the mom. The mom can't fit into that shirt! Much less wear it with her jeans. Uh oh...is this one of those letters FROM THE BABY? Son of a bitch! That baby can't write. What is going on? This is not cute or original or funny! I hate it!
"Thanks again for the present!
Love, Emma."
Dammit!!


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006