Get your adverbs here.

shouldn't steal my stuff

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-05-28
1:47 p.m.

I've been listening to Crank Yankers CDs and feel very immature about it, but I can't help it. I love when Spoonie Luv (Tracy Morgan) says in his personal ad that he wants to get "all up in her STEEZ. Or creviced." Steez! What the heck. Then he puts the d on crevice. "Don't like dirty ass, gotta have a clean ass." I was listening to it at work on my headphones and jerking around snorting trying not to laugh out loud, probably looked like I was seizing. But my absolute favorite is when Sarah Silverman calls the poor old people and says she's with the solid waste department and could they cut down on the solid waste they're producing? "We've been detecting a lot of action from your house. Do you eat a lot of meat or husk?"


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006