Get your adverbs here.

butter pecan extravaganza

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-05-05
5:22 p.m.

My Russian co-worker sent me this email after I made butter pecan cookies and she asked for the recipe. She is so rad.

Hi Stephanie!!!
Thank you very much for the recipe. The cookies were very yami :)
I am looking for any recipe that do not have an EGG in it. My boyfriend is strictly vegan so it is complicated in some way to cook for him.
Ok, thank you again!!! See you next week!
She is the sweetest thing and the hardest worker. I feel like a lazy American compared to her.

An open letter to Google.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006