Get your adverbs here.

cheese graters and razor clams

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-02-14
12:56 p.m.

I love me a Queer Eye marathon! Happy valentines to me! And I just bought an Out magazine on eBay because Marc Jacobs was on the cover. I guess I like the gays. His clothes make my mouth water (I'm dead serious and it's kind of weird) but on top of that he's way too cute. That is just too bad. Bad gay man! Be straight! Thom is my favorite queer on Queer Eye. I wonder if I could straighten him out. He also happens to be the least effeminate...well, maybe he's neck-and-neck with Ted. Jai's gayness fluctuates with how macho his company is, if he's talking to the straight project he's kind of butch and says dude a lot but with the rest of the guys he's kind of flouncy. I think Carson looks like Ellen DeGeneres. And Kyan seems like he needs someone to take care of him. Poor guy changed his named from Eddie to one he made up. I can't look at him without thinking about that.

Today I gave the boy a military haircut which he hated since he's scared of the clippers. We had to give him lots of marshmallows to keep him from toddling/gimping away. It looks really cute now though. I'm about to take him to the skate park down the street. He loves watching the big boys skate around and nearly break their necks. The guy who owns it thinks we should start him skating when he turns three. Three! Maybe he'll get super good and pay for our retirement. I hope he doesn't turn out like Bam Margera though. Bad Bam.

I read Janice Dickinson's autobiography where she says she was supposedly the world's first supermodel (real highbrow I know, but I couldn't put it down) and she said that in bed Sly Stallone would say "Ham bam slam." What is that?!?




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006