Get your adverbs here.

this blog completed at great expense and at the last minute

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-01-05
9:24 a.m.

This is killing me. The Daddle!

I can�t get that stupid new Gwen Stefani song out of my head. I love when the Super Mario sounds come in, though. I�m ambivelant about her cause I love her to bits but also think her lyrics are usually extra dumb. I love her yodeling. I hate that she writes lyrics like �they like the way my pants accentuate my shape.� I love her Harajuku Girls. I hate her response to Margaret Cho�s criticism of the Harajuku Girls (�Margaret didn�t do her research�). I love her look. I hate the line �They like the way the lamb is going across my shirt.� I love that she was never a Mousketeer. I hate that I have spent any time at all thinking about this.

I�ll still probably buy that album.

I have discovered Christopher Lowell�s blog. It�s called Lowelldown! He is too fabulous.



Yesterday David sent me a text that said �You are going to pee when you see this kitten movie.� For like five months I�ve been trying to keep the movie �Kittens� at the top of our queue but David always sneaks in and replaces it with something by David Lynch. It finally got here yesterday and Lolly and I were in hog heaven, all it is is kittens romping around and meowing.Two paws up! If you only see two kitty movies this year, see this one twice!



I distract myself with shit like this to get through life. What do people do with their heartache? Everyone has got to have a decent amount of it. I�m so curious how everyone deals with it. I have a bad feeling that people take it out on others and it perpetuates it.

Philosophical today, me.

wankwank


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
2 comments so far

stepha � 2006