Get your adverbs here.

my lovely lady lump

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-10-20
5:26 p.m.

I�ve been sick, wah. Now the kids are sick and we�re flying to Texas. I�ve never flown with two kids and especially not two sick kids. Maybe I should buy Airborne and hand it out to people who give me dirty looks on the plane.

I�m trying to pack. My parents are giving me stress. I�m trying to deflect it and be person of my own substance and stature. Haiku to packing:

Packing, you are hard
Difficult and unpleasant
Don�t mess with Texas.
I tried to teach the boy "the eyes of Texas are upon you" and "the stars at night shine big and bright clapclapclapclap deep in the hearrrt of texasss" and he said "Mommy, close you eyes and go to sleep."

Carrie found this old Hammerhead Theater, this happened to me like four years ago:
Hammerhead to office visitor: Would you like some coffee?
Visitor: Why yes, thank you.
HH: How do you take it?
V: With cream.
HH: Just cream? No sugar?
V: Right.
HH: What kind of cream?
V: Uh, just plain old regular cream I guess.
HH: We have irish coffee creamer, vanilla creamer, and hazelnut creamer.
V: Oh, well then, how about vanilla.
HH: None of the creams are low-fat, is that okay with you?
V: Um, yes, that's fine.
HH: Okay, and how much sugar do you take it with?
V: Oh, I don't know, not much. Just a bit.
HH: You know what, why don't YOU just go get the coffee yourself?



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006