Get your adverbs here.

too many puppies

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-05-24
12:51 p.m.

I�m in the orifice today. Surreal conversation of course ensues.

Sharon: There have been tornadoes in western Washington.
Me: Crap.
Sharon: You�re the one from Texas, what do we do in a tornado?
Me: Um, get by an inside wall and put a mattress over your head.
Sharon: Well that�s no problem, we�ve got HH�s mattress she keeps here for her work naps.
Weird part�it�s true.

Rented the first season of Gilmore Girls this weekend. There is no better show. It makes me want to drink coffee. David even likes it, and doesn�t try to pretend he doesn�t like he does with Sex and the City. The pilot is the best pilot of all possible pilots. Super well developed and everything. Pilot tv shows make me think of Pulp Fiction and the Fox Force Five.

Primus is coming next week, they�re going to play through Frizzle Fry, my favorite. But it�s in a huge venue of course and I hate huge venues. And it�s $35. Should I go anyway? That�s only like $3.50 a year for all the years I�ve loved them. Hmm.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006