Get your adverbs here.

hold it in, we all win

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-04-21
11:01 p.m.

I asked my sister if I could have a picture from her wedding. She asked me what I wanted to do with it. I said that, well, I was thinking of putting it on the wall. Then she said "Which wall were you thinking of?" I said "Uh...I was thinking one of the upstairs walls." She said "Um, no, if I send you a picture I want it to be in the living room." So she's not going to send me a picture. Now if that's not ri-damn-diculous I don't know what is.

David couldn't remember the title of the movie I rented (it was Velvet Goldmine) so he said "Do you want to watch Velvet Pantsload?" I love any opportunity that is seized to further the use of 'pants' in our vernacular.

Tonight on Crank Yankers they showed my very favorite one: Susan Silverman calling the old people and saying she was with the sewage company and that they've detected a lot of "action" coming from their house, and she asked if they eat a lot of meat or husk. I laughed so hard I about threw up.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006