Get your adverbs here.

mr. blue sky

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-07-16
11:40 a.m.

I can�t believe all the sun lately and it�s putting me in a really good mood. We went to the Edmonds Summer Market on Sunday. Here is a ginormous bouquet of flowers. Uh oh, the pictures are ginormous too and I don't feel like resizing them, sorry.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Rad firetruck

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

They were staggered on the sidewalk and I thought it was sweet

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I bunkered down to get on her level and she bunkered down too

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Took some flowers out and put them around the house (the big bouquet still seemed just as huge) Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Pretending to be asleep, or one of them is

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

ps -I fixed the broken comments so they work now, in case you want to opine and stuff.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006