Get your adverbs here.

gayfinger

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-06-29
12:24 p.m.

I like the word pants, but I also like the word lurk. Simone says turnip is funny and I agree. What word do YOU think is funny? Let�s discuss. �Finger� is funny. Zach Finger was in my 3rd grade class and his mom was named Gay. Gay Finger! Even then I knew that wasn�t a savory name to have. You gayfinger.

I set my phone alarm so I could swoop in and bid in the last 8 seconds for this vintage dress on ebay and yippy skips I won it. I get all this adrenaline when it�s the last few seconds before bidding ends and I�m f5ing it to beat whoever else is hawking the dress that is rightfully mine. It�s like the last minute of the world cup, except a lot better.

I just downloaded that Avril Levine song and it�s the best 99c I�ve spent all year so you can suck it.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006