Get your adverbs here.

oh, and one more jerry thing

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-06-26
1:40 p.m.

Here is a Jerry story I wrote about awhile ago (original air date 2.17.05). It just seemed to bear repeating. (Rhonda said it's okay to tell this. Jerry still hasn't been consulted.)

Rhonda and I were talking last night when she said "Oh! Did I ever tell you about my dad�s boner?" Sound of needle screeching off a record.

Rhonda: Whenever I go back home to visit, he�s got that boner. Depending on the pants he wears it�s really embarrassing.

Me: You guys go out to dinner and stuff with him like that?

Rhonda: Oh yeah.

Me: What does your mom say?

Rhonda: I�m too embarrassed to ask her.

Me: The whole family goes out to dinner with him like that and you�re still too embarrassed to ask your mom about it?

Rhonda. Yeah. When he walked me down the aisle at my wedding he had it.

Me: Does he still lead worship at church?

Rhonda: Yup.

Me: With the boner.

Rhonda: Yup.

Then about a year later there was this, original air date 1.5.06
Me: How was Christmas?

Rhonda: It was good!

Me: Does your dad still have that boner?

Rhonda: Yeah. Me: STILL?

Rhonda: He wears pleated jeans so you can�t really tell. He was in a real good mood the whole visit.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006