Get your adverbs here.

juder is a punk

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-06-19
10:02 a.m.

Judah�s Sunday school teacher told us that she a catechism question regarding the trinity and Judah raised his hand eagerly, so they called on him and he said

"I neeeeeed to tell you something about the evil Spiderman. He got this black poison on him, but it was OK because it wasn't really him, it was the evil Spiderman." "It was very scary." "I'm not allowed to see it while I'm still five."
The other day I was teasing Judah about his friend Katie Powers who wants to marry him. He looked me in the eye and said �I�m going to marry someone I don�t know yet but she�s going to be much prettier than you are.�

Jen had this personality quiz which I can�t resist. I�m powerless against their wiles. It said I score super low in "openness and trust"! Well, I never! If you scroll over the color blocks it's supposed to say stuff about how I am. Is the black part for my soul (or my lack of openness)?




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
1 comments so far

stepha � 2006