Get your adverbs here.

jazz flute

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-06-14
11:11 a.m.

My computer lost my sent mail and it�s not supposed to do that at all, and it sounds like the dumbest lie to say �I just can�t find that email I sent you last week.� My boss is hecka mad that he didn't get some stats from me that I know I sent, and he�s sending all these emails and cc'ing peeps on them and about 7% of me wants to cry about it.

Kate and Simone and I were talking about what to do when you meet someone whose music you love and you�re afraid of rabbiting on but you can�t help it cause you�re overwhelemed. But you know they meet rabid fans all the time and you�re just one of many. When I meet bands (well, Supergrass) my actions are all extremely calcuated as not to frighten the skittish, jaded musicians - except for when I lost control with Gaz and frightened him by exclaiming "BETTY?!" when he told me Danny's daughter's name. (It's just that it was Supergrass talking about a baby girl, and he said it with the British glottal stop. I love the glottal stop.)

I think this kitty in a pint glass is just so cute.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006