Get your adverbs here.

in the thames!! ha ha!!

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-05-20
1:07 a.m.

I don't want to go to bed! I'm going to regret this in the morning. I'm making mix cds and biting dead skin off my lip. They seriously keep me pretty busy. Sometimes I do things like look up George Michael on Wikipedia, and here is what it said about his dog. I almost feel guilty for thinking this is funny, but it's sort of funny.

George Michael has admitted to problems with depression, which he has tried to cope with by taking Prozac, smoking cannabis, and at one time buying a Labrador Retriever, which died in the Thames.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
4 comments so far

stepha � 2006