Get your adverbs here.

planet unicorn

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-05-17
8:56 p.m.

Hooray planet unicorn!



Today Shane goes

You know, I would be a lot happier and stuff if I just had about 100 million dollars. You know? Here�s what I would do:

stop working.
put my kids in a good school.
buy a giant house on capital hill and spend my days wondering "what would martha do"
hire help to manage above purchase.
open a fancy clothing store with you.
live happily ever after with fancy vacations four times a year.

repeat.
stir.

We would have to own a store because I hate the idle rich. You can't sit around all day and wonder "toile or awning stripe" and "what does my choice in shoes say about me today"? I mean, those are both really good questions... but they aren't things you want to spend all day on.
David says that Shane is his intern because he goes shopping with me, which means David doesn't have to.

I never put up pics from our Portland trip, well I did sort of and I put some in with the California ones cause I�m a cheater. Here is Christina in Voodoo Donut



and Christina at some sushi place I forget the name of



Peter�s Clockwork Orangey vortex/office perfect for coveting



zen-ful hotel room


Happy hour at Portland Grill on the 500th floor or something. I don't know if you can really tell but there was a comical amount of food cause it was so cheap. Get a champagne supernova, it has strawberries and no tosswad Gallaghers.


These are new (I think) Supergrass mugshots (thanks Katers). Best band. In the known world. Full of heart, honest and true, unjaded geniuses, devoted parents, playful, everything worth anything.

Rob



Mick



Gaz



But the fuzz probably wouldn�t write Gaz or Mick on the sign, they�d put Gareth and Michael. Aren�t you glad you have me to point this stuff out.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
1 comments so far

stepha � 2006