Get your adverbs here.

pants-off dance-off

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-04-06
10:40 a.m.

Today I heard an interview with the guy who made the chocolate Jesus sculpture. He sounded pretty cool and I liked his sentiment behind it, but then he started to seem a little crazy when he said another of his art projects had been spelling out the alphabet with feces. Adam Carolla (who was interviewing him said): �What kind of feces?� and he said �Well, my own.� Adam was like �Yeah, why not, did I think you�d go to the feces store when you could make your own at home?� Feces store! David was funny, he said �What better publicity stunt, you carve a Jesus and there you go. Make it out of cheese or peanut butter or anything and people are going to be pissed. Oh, and give Jesus a wiener. Then they�ll be extra pissed.� Your own�chocolate�Jesus, someone to hear your prayer, someone to care, dun dun dun-dun dun dun-dun

We�re going on a cupcake adventure with the kids, to Trophy Cupcakes of the adorable website and pb&j cupcakes. It won�t let me copy their picture of the birthday cupcake with the deer on it with a candle on its head but that is just the most squeal-worthy picture I�ve seen! I want to see Grindhouse this weekend, mainly cause I wish I had a machine-gun leg. Happy birthday to my favorite board-certified whores, April and Lara! Born on the same day of the same year and couldn�t be more different, why does astrology let that happen?


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
1 comments so far

stepha � 2006