Get your adverbs here.

i snorted my dad

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-04-04
9:07 a.m.

Let's all take an Easter survey!

1. how do you celebrate Easter? any traditions?

I eat Peeps and honey-glazed ham. Together. We pray to the baby Jesus and say thank you for Peeps, and for dying for our sins and stuff, and then I take my bunny Jarvis to the groomer.

2. favorite Easter food[s]?

Peeps. Those hard glazed marshmallow-on-the-inside eggs. Cadbury eggs. Peeps. Ham.

3. favorite "Spring Break" memory?

Eating fig newtons and watching the Discovery Health channel and cutting out pictures from O magazine that resonate with me (said Maria Bamford).

4. if you had a benefactor that would pay ONLY for cosmetic surgery, what would you change, and why?

A Laetitia Casta transplant.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
1 comments so far

stepha � 2006