Get your adverbs here.

tea comma sleepytime

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-03-30
3:20 p.m.

I got this hair stuff that I�ll have to remember to hide when my in-laws come over because this is what the bottle looks like



Actually my in-laws probably wouldn't think twice about it. When Jude was tiny he had a teething thing that vibrated to help his gums feel better, and they kept calling it �Jude�s vibrator� all weekend. "Jude sure likes his vibrator" etc. I about had an aneurysm trying not to laugh.

This morning on the bus a lady was on the phone with her mouth wide open, for a long time. I couldn�t figure out if she was hearing jaw-dropping news or in the middle of yawning and finally after like twenty seconds she yawned and then I did too.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
2 comments so far

stepha � 2006