Get your adverbs here.

please turn to page 43
of your nap pamphlet

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-01-26
2:32 p.m.

Today is a special Contribution Edition. Because I�m not creative enough to produce halfway interesting blogs EVERY day.

Our first contribution is from my friend Mike in Fort Worth, he sent me his and his wife�s good news today.

�I just thought y'all might like to know I knocked up Lauren reeeeeal good-like. First try. Yeah, I'm a man.�
He cracks me up.

When I requested cheering up Carrie came way through by sending me the complete lyrics to I Hate Dog Shit by Pleaseeasaur
Dog shit
I hate dog shit
You know what?
I hate the dog shit
When it's in my yard
Could the dog shit be any grosser?
Like a retard, dog shit
Would you like some dog shit
For your lunch today?
The dog shit--DOG SHIT!
The dog shit is really great
Ohhh...I mean it's gross
I took my G. I. Joes and put 'em in dog shit
And blew it up
I took several firecrackers, I lit 'em off
And then the dog shit splats on the wall
The dog shit (dog shit)
It's so amazingly gross, I can't help it
Hey I can't stop the dogs
The dog shit
It's like socks that stinky
It couldn't get grosser
(music changes to hard-driving sleaze rock)
DOG SHIT! DOG SHIT!
Because it could not get grosser if it were a Camaro
Or a Z-28
The dog shit couldn't get any smellier
Nasty...nasty...NASty, nasty lady dog shit
On a fence
Splattered on a white picket fence
Splattered on the fence of love, dog shit fence
Dog shit fence
Dog shit
DOG SHIT!
I just love that Pleaseeasaur more than words is all I ever needed you to know and you wouldn�t have to sa-a-ay. I am so happy that my feelings about dog shit have finally been put to music.

Contribution number 3



I emailed back that crazy lady on Craigslist after she told me it was tooo bad I thought that was sooooo funny and don't know the value of money. I told her "All right, I'll do $350, but that's my final offer." Still waiting for reply.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
4 comments so far

stepha � 2006