Get your adverbs here.

please don't be a vague
asshole on craigslist

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-01-24
11:36 a.m.

Post I found at Craigslist:

Hello Kitty furniture for sale.
My email to seller:
Hi, are the Hello Kitty table and chairs still available?
Seller�s email to me:
It is a very cute set and almost new. It is still available. What is a reasonable offer to you?
My email to seller:
I�m not sure. Does $20 sound reasonable?
Seller�s email to me:
I paid $70 dollars for it... so no thanks.
My email to seller:
Does $69.99 sound reasonable?
Seller�s email to me:
If you're not being serious then I don�t have time for this.
My email to seller:
Does $400 sound reasonable?
Seller's email to me:
That is tooo bad that you thought that was sooooo funny! I am sorry that you either don't know the value of things or don't have the money....

Have a good one!


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
49 comments so far

stepha � 2006