Get your adverbs here.

christmas eve eve

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-12-24
3:47 p.m.

It�s Christmas Eve and I�m supposed to be doing work. I hope this doesn�t make the baby Jesus cry. Let�s put off working and upload pictures from game night on Friday!

This here is Libby, Becca and Carrie



Nedra and Libby Balderdashing



Jonathan taking it seriously



Carrie and Jason flounce about



David and Jonathan using the Jedi mind trick so I will stop taking pictures (doesn�t work)



Elmo and Libby get friendly



Michele was still recovering from four connecting flights from NY. (Why won't those pictures stay straight? I think there's a poltergeist)



Steven brandishing the answers



Becca learns the hard way that when you laugh while reading the answers it kind of gives it away.



Nedra took this of Carrie



David, Jonathan, Nedra and Libby launch themselves at the acronym B.L.O.W.S.



I decorated Jason and he tolerated it well



They�re real and they�re fabulous



Carrie gets more annoyed the sober-er she gets



Libby, Becca, Carrie and Jason listening raptly (I love that word)



Carrie, Jason and Steph hearing David defining the plot of Dirty Dingus McGee as �A fraudulent medicine man rolls into town and is challenged by a religious talking mule to straighten up.�



Why are those pictures so wobbly??



Is the ceiling clean?



I think I�ll just rest my head here for a minute.



Libby�s getting blurry



My head hurts.



When we got tired of that we watched the horrifying Dino Christmas Spectacular where he was lowered onto the stage with his sequin-encrusted piano and said �It�s like the rapture except I�m going the wrong way!� Carrie said �I�m uncomfortable� a lot. It was good times!



I am crazy about my friends. Sorry if I was obnoxious. Sorry about the wall graffiti, Jason. Sorry you�ll be coming over EVERY WEEK NOW for gaming incidents and hashbrown casserole. Stephy says! Mewwy Cwistmas!


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
3 comments so far

stepha � 2006