Get your adverbs here.

dither dither

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-12-13
12:47 p.m.

We're in meetings to learn a new computer system all day every day this week!!!!!!!!!!!! I'M GOING TO FREEEEEEAK OUUUUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Seriously, this is stuff that has been said. "Okay, you'll want to click on the column. Then hold the shift key down while dragging. That will select it. Okay. You got that? Click on the column. This column. Right here. Now hold the shift key down. This is the shift key right here. Now draaaaag..No no no no!" People keep raising their hands asking how to right-click.

When the training lady shows us how to do something my boss keeps saying "Excellent. Outstanding" really dryly with no irony. I'm sick as a damn dog but boss really wanted me to come in so I made an effort to look as bad as possible and am sneezing and hacking all through the training. I hope everyone gets sick now.

Yesterday was our 8th wedding anniversary. How does that grab you?


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
2 comments so far

stepha � 2006