Get your adverbs here.

andy rooney will seat you now

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-12-02
8:31 p.m.

I�ve got strep throat and spent the week step-tastically trying to pull off D�s surprise birthday party that was last night. He was mostly not surprised because I can�t be subtle when it comes to party preparations, among other things. But tomorrow I�m flying to Denver to visit Heather Belle! Also not very subtle. This will be the first time I�ve been away from the kidlets in�three years? I�m already starting to miss them and already feel guilty.

Our hotel in Portland had chalkboard doors so we did family portraits. (When we weren�t drawing dongs)



Then when we got home it snowed like crazy and it was magically fantastical.



Here is the latest in Texting With Ryan:

S: Have you seen the pics of Britney�s cooter bone?
R: The gays won�t shut up about it. It�s my screen saver.


Ha ha ha! (It's not Britney but still don't click on it if you're at work)



Happy birthday D, sorry I didn�t really keep the surprise party a surprise!






You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
1 comments so far

stepha � 2006