Get your adverbs here.

baking chocolate

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-11-08
2:19 p.m.

Inspired by Christina, these are the last five text messages I sent:

5. Rumsfeld resigned
4. George & Dragon pub on Fri, email me
3. Why are you so fat and ugly?
2. The Seahawks are killing the Raiders
1. There�s a squirrel licking a lollipop on channel 2
And these are the last five I got
5. Bumble Bee tuna, ten for a dollar
4. My DJ name is Business Casual, but I�m looking for a new one
3. Your vagine hangs like sleeve of wizard
2. Holy cow. Borat.
1. I�m deserting my cousin now, can�t take anymore awkward bonding
There was a really foul one on there from Lara but I left it out. I don't know where my balls are today.

I love this picture.



Lately I can�t get enough of fifties and sixties design books and documentaries. What I can�t find though is those black-and-white educational films from the 1950s that go �Bobby likes a girl at school named Susie. He decides to ask her father if he can take her to the drive-in Saturday night.� Where the hell do you find those? I�ve looked everywhere.

Tolkien said that the most beautiful phrase, linguistically, is �cellar door.� I think it�s okay but my favorite phrase is �baking chocolate.�


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
1 comments so far

stepha � 2006