Get your adverbs here.

one by one i'll knock you out

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-11-07
11:23 a.m.

I wish everyone would realize that french manicures and goatees are the fashion equivelant of a mullet. The french pedicures are even worse, they�re stripper nails. I hate having to look at those nails and at goatees, I feel assaulted by them somehow. Oversensitive? Yes, but not this time. On the goatee and nails issue I�m merely correct.

We went to see the Borat movie and within the first five minutes it was already the best movie I�ve ever seen. I was enraptured the entire time and I�m still stunned that they took it as far as they did. I�m madly in love with Sacha Baron Cohen and must off his fiancee.

I just read that Lance Armstrong said running the marathon was the hardest thing he�s ever done. That makes me feel better about not finishing the one I ran in. I dropped out at mile 22 and my toes were bleeding through my shoes and the next day all my toenails fell off. Good thing I hadn�t gotten a slutty french pedicure!



I think Beck is the best rock poet since Dylan. Who's with me?


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
3 comments so far

stepha � 2006