Get your adverbs here.

urban dictionary, i think you move me

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-10-24
9:53 a.m.

A new handy urban dictionary definition!

drunk myspace
verb
1. Like the Drunk Dial, except instead of using a telephone to contact an individual you use your MySpace account to either message, comment, picture comment, or blog about your current intoxication.

2. To become inebriated and then proceed to leave comments of questionable nature on your friend's MySpace page.

� Oh man! I think I drunk myspaced Lily last night, maybe I can go back and delete my comment before she reads it.�
I�ve realized I do all my blogging at the office. So, we just had an earthquake drill. It's kind of like a fire drill but instead of hauling ass out of the building, someone wearing a neon vest walks around and tells everyone to get under their desks. You wouldn�t think it would be so super fun and chill under there. You should try it. I felt like George Costanza when he took a nap under his desk at work, I could have totally fallen asleep. I take better naps when I feel like I�m getting away with something. When it�s night and I�m supposed to be sleeping it�s not the same.

This morning it�s raining crazy awful and took an hour to get to downtown Seattle. I�m wearing my red wellies (not to be confused with willies, red or otherwise) and was avoiding all the puddles until I remembered and started splashing through them. Very liberating, also something you should try.

I�m excellent at giving unsolicited advice (splashing, getting under your desk) so while I'm at it you should really go see Marie Antoinette. I thought it would suck since I heard it got booed at Cannes but I figure the French have to hate an film about her that isn�t trying to be especially historic and everyone has an American accent. Then there�s the problem of Kirsten Dunst but you may already know how I feel about her. But it was so beautiful and amazing.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
1 comments so far

stepha � 2006