Get your adverbs here.

today's quotes

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-10-03
9:35 a.m.

Bill on Lukebrookhart.com: "I want to retch! Sweet Jesus�that picture of him with the guitar!!! I am repulsed and outraged. I hope to find time in the near future to assault his delicate senses with a suitably disturbing narrative."

Judah, in response to my query if he had any dreams last night: "No, my brain was sleeping. It was too tired to get me dreams."

David on It�s A Wonderful Life: "When I saw that movie I fell in love with Donna Reed and that�s basically who I married, except with a foul mouth."

Adam Carolla on Loveline: "I went to Costco yesterday and spent $2000 on nothing. I don't even know what I got, I got like a 50 gallon drum of sunflower seeds and 7,000 diapers. I have no idea why."

Disheveled man on bus: "Look at this gunshot wound in my hand. The bullet is still in there. So do you have a boyfriend?"

Shane on basic survival: "I LIVED off my mom's valium when I was a kid. It is the only thing that got me through high school at all."


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006