Get your adverbs here.

monkey/peach maneuver of death

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-09-27
1:05 p.m.

Your ninja maneuver of the day is



I heard from Lee that 26 years ago today someone saved the world by breaking protocol. Yay.

I just had acupuncture and am freshly galvanized. When I�m in this good of a mood I like to visit this douchebag�s website. It�s such a laugh if I�m already happy but otherwise it makes me want to wrap tinfoil around my teeth and kick my dog in the butt (my granddaddy used to say that, talk about a backwoods Virginia expression). I love the tagline: creativity at its finest! He asks for fan mail so I might just have to send him some. Further bulletins as events warrant.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
4 comments so far

stepha � 2006