Get your adverbs here.

your pantslessness
knows no bounds

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-09-26
3:00 p.m.

Yesterday I went and got this fantastic little play kitchen. I think I�m more excited about it than my daughter is.



I want my big grown-up fridge to be pink. No fair.

The other night we saw Jackass 2 and it is the best movie I�ve seen since Citizen Kane. I screamed with laughter and dry-heaved the whole time. Take your grandma!

This trailer for Jesus Camp really, really unsettles me.

I likey this Onion thing -

Airport Security Oversights
September 6, 2006 | Issue 42.36

A Connecticut man was recently arrested for carrying a stick of dynamite in his checked luggage on a flight back from Brazil. Here are some other items that have passed through airport security recently:

July 24, Houston to New York: Unauthorized liquids, cleverly hidden within cell membranes of passenger
July 28, Portland, OR to Topeka, KS: 16 pounds of science textbooks
Aug. 15, Pittsburgh to Detroit: VHS tape of Nothing But Trouble, starring Chevy Chase and Dan Aykroyd
Aug. 19, Washington, DC to Darfur: Hope
Aug. 23, Bangkok, Thailand to Orlando, FL: Monkey's paw with one wish left
Aug. 29, S�o Paulo, Brazil to Hartford, CT: More mining equipment, including Komatsu PC400LC-7 deep excavator
Aug. 31, Sydney, Australia to Los Angeles: Russell Crowe
Sept. 3, London to New York: A few Muslim people may have slipped through with their dignity



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006