Get your adverbs here.

michael kors looks like
a honey baked ham

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-09-07
10:07 a.m.

If you�re happy and you know it that Paris Hilton got a DUI then clap your hands. She�s already been filmed running into parked cars and then driving away about ten times. Uh oh that reminds me of something I haven�t through about in forever. My freshman year of college I was driving Ching Mong�s blazer and we were parking at a party and I backed into a little Metro and squished it. Loads of people watched from the front lawn so there was no escaping. I traded numbers with the drunk girl whose car it was but then never heard from her. Yay.

So next week I start my new work schedule where I don�t work Mondays anymore. HOORAY And this weekend we�re going down to Portland. I love Portland and I�m going to get me a voodoo donut wrapped in bacon HOORAY The leaves are falling and I�m going to teach Lolly how to pick out the biggest crispiest looking ones and jump and crunch them. HOORAY When I was leaving this morning Judah said, as usual, �I don�t want you to go to work, I want to spend time with you� so I told him we�ll spend time together tonight, just the two of us and he said �On-Donalds?� which is how he says McDonalds. At least he doesn�t still sing �I�m lovin� it� every time he sees a McDonalds sign, he used to do that and talk about disturbing.

Last week there was a Tennis Pro gig where they played acoustic downtown from 11 � 2, that Lunch in the Park thing. David played guitar and Phil played cello and I tried to corral Judah while he rapturously chased flocks of pigeons and roared at them. It was super funny to watch business people walk by and hear the cello, look intrigued and walk nearer to where they were playing, and then hear Phil sing something like "Your mom�s a whore." A lady kept looking at me and rolling her eyes. One of her papers blew away and I picked it up for her and she said �Thanks. Can you believe these guys?� I was trying to think of something to encourage her to say more but then she said �You don�t know them, do you?� and I said �Well, I�m married to one of them.� She said �Oh they�re WONderful.� I said �They sort of pride themselves on being obnoxious� and she said "They�ve got a lot to be proud of." Ha ha!

Melissa says I need this book and I think she�s right.

How about this here Hello Kitty exhaust pipe attachment. Me gusta!





Carrie said she saw a t-shirt at Buffalo Exhange that says �I fucked Smoosh.� Envelope, pushed!




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006